Joanna Brant

Executive Director

joanna@sacbrant.ca

Christina Bodine

Young Women’s Program Co-ordinator/Counsellor

Co-ordinator of Volunteers

christina@sacbrant.ca

Carrie Sinkowski

Taylor the Turtle – My Body Belongs To Me!!

www.taylorsrights.ca

Rasha Taha

Sexual Violence Counsellor and Advocate – Laurier

rasha@sacbrant.ca

Annaleshia Jamieson

Adult Women’s Counsellor

annaleshia@sacbrant.ca

Kandy Wood

Adult Women’s Program Coordinator

kandy@sacbrant.ca

Alex Donaldson

Young Women’s Counsellor

alexandria@sacbrant.ca

Karley Persall

Administrative Assistant & Adult Women’s Program Counsellor

karley@sacbrant.ca